Psychological Thriller

Reviewed by: 

Craig Clements-Rabbitt gave up the draw of Dartmouth to embrace the prestige of Godwin Honors Hall, located in the heart of one of the countries biggest public universities.

Reviewed by: 

The publisher is billing Madison Smartt Bell’s latest novel as a “taut, terrifying tale,” and one that “will appeal to readers of James Ellroy and Cormac McCarthy.” That brought two problems to bea

Reviewed by: 

Erin Kelly’s impressive debut novel, The Poison Tree, tells the tale of seemingly prim and straight-A language student Karen Clarke who has just finished her final year at university in Lo

Reviewed by: 

How many wonder what their life would be like if they chose a different path? This is the crux of Ellen Meister’s riveting novel, The Other Life.

Reviewed by: 

In the course of Sophie Hannah’s suspense novel The Dead Lie
Down
, one character sprays red paint into the face of another during a

Reviewed by: 

Still Missing is Chevy Stevens’s debut novel—it is that good. Stevens writes as if she has been doing it for years.

Reviewed by: 

When perusing a thriller, readers are expected to suspend their disbelief. Circumstances that are improbable in reality are readily accepted in a fictitious world where anything is possible.

Pages