Inspirational

Reviewed by: 

We live in a world in which relationship norms are continuously changing and evolving.

Reviewed by: 

In this sequel to The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Eddie, the amusement park mechanic appears to Annie as a guide in heaven.

Reviewed by: 

Blair Hurley’s debut novel The Devoted has a tone of genius behind every chapter and a powerful magnetism that is hard to resist for any reader thirsting for spiritual knowledge and guidan

Reviewed by: 

The magic of the good old days.

Reviewed by: 

We meet Abeo Kata as a well-adjusted nine-year old girl, surrounded by happy playmates and loving relatives in West Africa.

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

“The gripping story of a spiritual quest in which it is truly the journey rather than the arrival that matters most.”

Reviewed by: 

At age 10, Casey Cox discovers her father's lifeless body hanging in their house. The consensus is he committed suicide, but Casey insists her father had no reason to kill himself.

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

“We could all use a little more Christmas in our day.”

Reviewed by: 

insightful and uplifting . . .”

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

“Lifting the Wheel of Karma feels like a small miracle. The story itself is fresh, the protagonist well realized. But what really gets you in this book is the way Paul H.

Reviewed by: 

Dr. Elena Gardner, one month from completing her residency in Family Practice, needs a life change.

Reviewed by: 

Fans of William Peter Blatty who are expecting a supernatural mystery in the vein of The Exorcist or Legion may be disappointed in his first full-length novel in many years.