Suspense

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

Forgiveness. You won’t believe it when you start reading this book—at least not for a good while—but Caught is all about forgiveness.

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

There’s a new sheriff in town, well, actually he’s a new hero created by a successful author of several action/mystery novels involving the FBI.

Reviewed by: 

When a book mixes science, religious philosophy, and secret societies dating back to the Nazis, you can expect a really spicy pulp stew.

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

 Some people are destined from birth to do great things.  Gil Orlov is born at the zenith of a full solar eclipse, the seventh daughter of a seventh daughter.  She is the end goal of a carefully pl

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

 Atria Books, October 2009 Pursuit of Honor is an ideal title for this CIA political thriller.

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

One of the best things about not reading anything about a book until after you read the story in it is that you get to come to a story completely blind, totally unspoiled.

Reviewed by: 

". . . one of those great adventure/mystery stories we all yearn for . . ."

Reviewed by: 

Fiona Bristow lives on the picturesque Orcas Island in the Pacific Northwest. She is a canine search and rescue volunteer, along with her three trained retrievers, Peck, Newman, and Bogart.

Reviewed by: 

Fans of William Peter Blatty who are expecting a supernatural mystery in the vein of The Exorcist or Legion may be disappointed in his first full-length novel in many years.

Pages