Oriana Fallaci

Oriana Fallaci (1929–2006) is the author of numerous acclaimed books, including Letter to a Child Never Born (1975), A Man (1979), Inshallah (1990), and the trilogy consisting of The Rage and The Pride (2001), The Force of Reason (2004), and Fallaci Interviews Herself (2004). Her writings have been translated into 21 languages.

Books Authored

Reviewed by: 

Were I suddenly granted the power to assemble the greatest dinner party in history, Oriana Fallaci would most certainly occupy a seat at the table.