Inspirational

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

“The gripping story of a spiritual quest in which it is truly the journey rather than the arrival that matters most.”

Reviewed by: 

At age 10, Casey Cox discovers her father's lifeless body hanging in their house. The consensus is he committed suicide, but Casey insists her father had no reason to kill himself.

Author(s):
Genre(s):
Reviewed by: 

“We could all use a little more Christmas in our day.”

Reviewed by: 

insightful and uplifting . . .”

Reviewed by: 

Dr. Elena Gardner, one month from completing her residency in Family Practice, needs a life change.

Reviewed by: 

Fans of William Peter Blatty who are expecting a supernatural mystery in the vein of The Exorcist or Legion may be disappointed in his first full-length novel in many years.